2017 Roadshow Presentations

Come along to one of our FREE roadshows in locations
across Australia, the UK and New Zealand, and be one of the first to see the new version 9 in action.

Venues listed below...

See Accessit in action

It's the best way to truly understand what a difference it will make to library management and learning in your school or organisation.

Come along to one of our FREE roadshows in locations across Australia, the UK and New Zealand, where you'll be one of the first to see the highly acclaimed Accessit version 9 in action. Plus, we have some great special offers for those who comes along.

Who

Everyone is welcome – library staff, IT staff, your principal, teachers – anyone associated with your library, e-learning, digital content and school information management. Don’t forget to register everyone attending.

When

1.30pm – 3.00pm (please arrive by 1.15pm)

Australia Roadshows


Geelong
Mon, 1 May
Christian College Geelong – Highton Campus, 18 Burdekin Road, Highton

Bendigo
Tue, 2 May
Catholic College Bendigo, Barkly Street, Bendigo

Melbourne:
Wed, 3 May
St Columba’s College, 2 Leslie Road, Essendon

Thu, 4 May
The Knox School, 220 Burwood Hwy, Wantirna South

Fri, 5 May
Flinders Christian College, 100 Ballarto Road, Carrum Downs

Mon, 8 May
Shelford Girls’ Grammar School, 3 Hood Crescent, Caulfield

Tue, 9 May
Camberwell Girls’ Grammar School, 2 Torrington Street, Canterbury

Perth
Tue, 23 May
Chisholm Catholic College, 1104 Beaufort Street, Bedford

Adelaide:
Tue, 30 May
Unley High School, Kitchener Street, Netherby

Wed, 31 May
St Mary’s College, 253 Franklin Street, Adelaide

Thu, 1 June

Norwood Morialta High School, Middle Campus, Morialta Road West, Rostrevor

Newcastle
Mon, 5 June
Maitland Christian School, 75-81 Chelmsford Drive, Metford

Sydney
Tue, 6 June
Christ College, 1 Clarence Street, Burwood

Toowoomba
Mon, 12 June
The Glennie School, 246A Herries Street, Toowoomba

Brisbane
Tue, 13 June
St Rita’s College, 41 Enderley Road, Clayfield

Sunshine Coast
Wed, 14 June
Sunshine Coast Grammar School, 372 Mons Road, Forest Glen

UK Roadshows


Surrey
Mon, 15 May
City of London Freemen’s School, Ashtead Park

North London
Tue, 16 May
Kingsbury High School, (Bacon St) Princes Ave

Cambridgeshire
Wed, 17 May
CATS College Cambridge, 1 High Street, Chesterton, Cambridge

Kent
Thu, 18 May
Kings School Rochester, Satis House, Boley Hill, Kent

Sussex
Fri, 19 May
Roedean School, Roedean Way, Brighton

Reading/Berkshire
Mon, 22 May
Queen Anne’s School, 6 Henley Road, Caversham

Gloucestershire
Tue, 23 May
Wycliffe College, Bath Rd, Stonehouse, Gloucestershire

Leicestershire
Wed, 24 May
Creative Learning Services, Leicester Eastern Annexe, County Hall, Leicester Road, Glenfield, Leicester

New Zealand


Coming soon, please register and we will notify you when they are announced.