2018 Australian Roadshow Presentations

Come along to one of our FREE roadshows in locations
across Australia, and see the latest version of Accessit Library in action.

Who is this for? Anyone not currently using Accessit Library.

Venues listed below...

See Accessit in action

It's the best way to truly understand what a difference it will make to library management and learning in your school or organisation.

Come along to one of our FREE roadshows in locations across Australia, where you'll see the highly acclaimed Accessit Library version 9 in action.

Who

Everyone is welcome – library staff, IT staff, your principal, teachers – anyone associated with your library, e-learning, digital content and school information management. Don’t forget to register everyone attending.

When

1.30pm – 3.00pm (please arrive by 1.15pm)

Australia Roadshows


Monday, 14 May: GEELONG, VIC - Christian College Geelong (Highton Campus), 18 Burdekin Road, Highton 3216

Tuesday, 15 May : BENDIGO, VIC - Catherine McAuley College (Formerly Catholic College Bendigo), 164 Barkly Street, Bendigo 3550

Wednesday, 16 May: MELBOURNE - Option 1 - Camberwell Girls' Grammar School, 2 Torrington Street, Canterbury 3126

Thursday, 17 May: MELBOURNE - Option 2 - Fitzroy High School, Falconer Street,  North Fitzroy 3068

Friday, 18 May: MELBOURNE - Option 3 - Shelford Girls' Grammar School, 3 Hood Crescent, Caulfield 3161

Monday, 21 May: MELBOURNE - Option 4 - The Knox School, 220 Burwood Highway, Wantirna South 3152

Tuesday, 22 May: MELBOURNE - Option 5 - Bayside Christian College, 120-128 Robinsons Road, Langwarrin South 3911

Wednesday, 23 May: MELBOURNE - Option 6 - FULL - Footscray City College, 1 Kinnear Street, Footscray 3011

Thursday, 24 May: ADELAIDE - Option 1 - St Mary's College, 253 Franklin Street, Adelaide 5000

Friday, 25 May: ADELAIDE - Option 2 - Unley High School, Kitchener Street, Netherby 5062

Monday, 28 May: ADELAIDE - Option 3 - Norwood Morialta High School (Middle Campus), Morialta Road West, Rostrevor 5073

Tuesday, 29 May: ADELAIDE - Option 4 - Cabra Dominican College, 225 Cross Road, Cumberland Park 5041

Friday, 1 June: PERTH - Perth College, 31 Lawley Crescent, Mount Lawley 6050

Tuesday, 12 June: SYDNEY - Meriden School, 10-12 Redmyre Road, Strathfield 2135

Thursday, 14 June: TOOWOOMBA - The Glennie School, 246A Herries Street, Toowoomba 4350

Friday, 15 June: BRISBANE - Kedron State High School, 34 Park Rd, Wooloowin 4030